Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Subject Guides - Profile for Colleen Hailey




Subject Librarian

Profile ImageColleen Hailey


Contact Info:
Office 1528, Bartle Library, last one on left in the Reference area
607-777-2621
Send Email

Subjects:
Management, Economics, Cinema

   

Guides Created by Colleen Hailey

Accounting and Tax
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Oct 12th, 2009
Databases, websites, associations, and other resources covering accounting and taxation.
Tags: accounting tax
Cinema
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Oct 13th, 2009
Databases, websites, and print resources of use to Cinema researchers and film enthusiasts.
Tags: cinema film_reviews motion_pictures
Companies & Industries
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Nov 11th, 2009
Databases, websites and other sources of company and industry information.
Tags: company industry
CQS 111
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Oct 12th, 2009
Introduction to Management and Computer Applications
Tags: company course_page statistics
ECON 594
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Oct 22nd, 2009
Identical to the "Economics" guide.
Tags: course_page
Economics
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Nov 20th, 2009
Databases, websites, and other resources that cover economic literature and data.
Tags: data demographics economics statistics working_papers
Finance
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Oct 12th, 2009
Databases, websites, and other resources that cover finance literature and data.
Tags: bonds company finance industry mutual_funds statistics stocks
General Management
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Oct 12th, 2009
Databases, websites, other resources that cover general management, nonprofit management, entrepreneurship, and healthcare management.
Tags: business entrepreneurship ethics healthcare law management nonprofit
Global Management
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Nov 10th, 2009
Databases, websites, and books that cover global (international) business.
Tags: global international_business trade
IBUS 311 International Business
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Nov 04th, 2009
IBUS 311 Course page for classes taught by Professor Chatterji. For IBUS 311 courses taught by other professors, see the Global Management guide.
Tags: course-page global international
Management Information Systems
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Oct 12th, 2009
Databases and other sites that cover management information systems (MIS).
Tags: computer_science management_information_systems mis
Marketing
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Oct 12th, 2009
Databases and other resources that cover marketing and demographics.
Tags: demographics marketing
MGMT 411
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Oct 26th, 2009
For strategy students in MGMT 411. Identical to the "Companies and Industries" guide.
Tags: course_page
Organizational Behavior & Leadership
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Oct 12th, 2009
Databases, websites, and other resources on organizational behavior and leadership.
Tags: leadership organizational_behavior psychology
Supply Chain Management
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Oct 12th, 2009
Databases and other resources covering supply chain management.
Tags: engineering logistics operations_management supply_chain
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Aug 04th, 2009
Describes WRDS, what it is, how to register, and resources available within the database.
Tags: data economics finance statistics stocks wrds




Description

  Loading content... please wait