Contains a wide variety of company information as well as newspaper and newswires articles.
Includes full-text access to thousands of news sources in the U.S. and abroad back to the 1970s; articles and data on businesses, corporations, industries and markets in the U.S. and abroad; magazines and trade journals; biographical information and special directories; legal documents, including U.S. Federal and State court cases, and law reviews from the late 18th century to present.
Includes national papers such as the Los Angeles Times, New York Times, Chicago Tribune, and the Wall Street Journal. Also local and regional papers including the Press and Sun from Binghamton, the Ithaca Journal, and other Gannettt publications. Coverage: 1980 - current
Another misnamed database which also covers many core titles in management. Be sure to limit your searching to the Social Science section.
Also includes BIOSIS Citation Index, Data Citation Index, Current Contents Connect, Derwent Innovation Index. Medline (1950-present), Current Chemical Reactions, Index Chemicus, and Zoological Records.
Full-text database that covers many areas relating to sustainability such as corporate social responsibility, environmental stewardship, regulations, green issues, renewable energy, and social entrepreneurship. ** Users may experience access issues due to ongoing development of the EBSCO platform.
General database, covering many topics, including management.
Peer-reviewed, full-text journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.
Primarily a journal archive with some current content. If you are looking for current information, you may want to try other databases as well.
JSTOR has a "moving wall," which represents the time period between the last issue available in JSTOR and the most recently published issue of a journal. Publishers determine the moving wall length in their license agreements with JSTOR. Moving walls may range from zero to ten years, and those with walls from zero to seven years participate in our revenue sharing program. In calculating the moving wall, the current, incomplete year is not counted.
Covers general psychology and specialized, basic, applied, clinical and theoretical research in psychology. Coverage: 1887-current. ** Users may experience access issues due to ongoing development of the EBSCO platform.