Multilaterals Project (Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy, Tufts University)
Full text treaties across a variety of areas.
United Nations Treaty Collection
Provides information on a variety of treaty and related documents, and includes a databases of provides information on all multi-national treaties in force; and provides the certified text of major UN treaties.
United States Treaties and Other International Agreements, 1950-1984 (Library Annex @ Conklin JX 231 .A34)
Full text of US treaties. Treaties found in this set are indexed in the Treaties in Force series (Government Documents S9.14: )
Treaty Series, cumulative index. United Nations. (Library Annex @ Conklin JX 231 .A34)
A chronological and alphabetical (by country and subject) listing of treaties, providing information such as title, dates, signatories.
Treaties and other international agreements of the United States of America, 1776-1949. (Bartle Ref JX236 1968 .A5 v.1-13)
World Treaty Index (University of Washington)
Database providing information on over 55,000 treaties, from a wide variety of sources.
World Treaty Index (Rutgers)
Currently contains treaties signed between 1945-1999, but new treaties are being added regularly, with the goal of being a comprehensive source of all treaties signed in the 20th century.
Extensive coverage of legal journals, treaties, legislative histories, federal laws (1925-).
Description of GAO Reports and Comptroller General Decisions
Law Journal Library
Slavery in America and the World: History
Culture & Law
Religion and the Law
Women and the Law
World Constitutions Illustrated
U.S. Treaties and Agreements
History of International Law
Foreign Relations of the United States
U.S. Supreme Court Library
U.S. Congressional Documents
Federal Register/Code of Federal Regulations
U.S. Statutes at Large,
U.S. Federal Legislative History Library
Criminal Justice in America
U.S. Attorney General and Dept. of Justice Collection
U.S. Federal Agency Documents.
For help in researching treaties and international agreements, consult the Columbia Law School Guide and contact Sarah Maximiek for help in determining what resources we have available.