It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Bloomberg Terminal (requires free registration) The terminal is located in the Government Documents room right off of the Bartle Reference area. Here is a Youtube video describing how to find industry data (including ratios) in Bloomberg.
Magazine, Journal and News Articles
Business Source Ultimate
Contains, articles, company and industry profiles Click on the Company Profiles (under More) button to get company reports. Do a Publication type search for industry profiles For help, see the related tutorials.
Bloomberg is a major global provider of 24-hour financial news and information, including real-time and historic price data, financials data, trading news and analyst coverage, emerging market data and more.
Offers a comprehensive collection of business information on company, industry and country profiles that facilitate a better understanding of the different global markets. **Connectivity to this database has been temporarily disrupted. Vendor has been contacted. 20221102
Covers industry and company profiles, case study reports, financial deals articles, and country reports.
Provides electronic access (in PDF format) to all Moody's/Mergent manuals ever published dating back to 1909.
The database is in two sections: Corporate and Municipal. WebReports contain more than 180,000 documents covering over 100 countries and industries using an easy-to-navigate and reliable system. Updated annually. Coverage: 1909 - 2019.