Library Resources
Library Catalog - Find books, articles and more.
How to Do Library Research - Help getting started on your research.
Citation Help - Help with how to create a reference list.
Library Tutorials - How to find books and articles, how to write a citation, and more.
Interlibrary Loan - If we don't own it, we can probably get it.
RefWorks - An easy to use citation manager.
Engineering Databases
- Where applicable, click this icon to determine electronic or print availability.
AccessScience - Online edition of the McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science & Technology, which provides access to fully illustrated reference articles covering multiple engineering disciplines and topics. ![]()
Applied Science & Technology - Access to full-text and in-depth abstracts of scholarly and technical journals, trade publications, conference proceedings, and more. ![]()
Energy & Power Source - Full-text access to information needs of energy and power industries at all levels. ![]()
Engineering Village (Compendex & Inspec) - A comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering database referencing engineering journals and conference materials.
IEEE Xplore - Full-text access to IEEE conference proceedings, transactions, journals, magazines and current standards. ![]()
ScienceDirect - Full-text access to Elsevier journals subcribed to by SUNY institutions. ![]()
Web of Science - Interdisplicinary citation database for the scholarly research.
Search Now
Simultaneously search Compendex, IEEE Explore, and Web of Science.
E-Journals & E-Books
E-RESOURCES FOR ALL TOPICS
Electronic Journals - Search all available e-journals by title or browse by subject.
Electonic Books - Search for electronic books only by clicking on the e-Books tab.
Nanotechnology E-Resources
Guide to Nanotechnology Internet Resources
By Jill Dixon
Science Library Coordinator / Engineering Librarian
Binghamton University Libraries
Subject Librarian |
Contact Info If chat is offline, please feel free to send an e-mail. Thank you. Office: Bartle Library, LS-1530 Phone: (607)777-4902 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |

Loading...
