This is the "Electrical & Computer Engineering" page of the "Electrical & Computer Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Electrical & Computer Engineering   Tags: electrical_engineering, engineering  

Last Updated: Nov 5, 2013 URL: http://libraryguides.binghamton.edu/electrical_engineering Print Guide RSS Updates

Electrical & Computer Engineering Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Discipline-Specific Databases

IEEE Explore - Full-text access to IEEE conference proceeding, transactions, journals, magazines and standards.  Icon: fulltext

ACM Digital Library - Full-text access to all articles published in ACM magazines and journals and some ACM conference proceedings. Icon: fulltext

CINDAS Microelectronic Packaging Materials Database - Contains data on thermal, mechanical, electrical and physical properties of electronics packaging materials.

Computer Source - Computer Source provides researchers with the latest information and current trends in high technology. This database features: nearly 250 full text periodicals, abstracts and indexing for over 320 titles, valuable market information, and more. Icon: fulltext

Energy & Power Source - Full-text access to information needs of energy and power industries at all levels.  Icon: fulltext

IET Digital Library - Full-text access to Engineering and Technology subscribed journals and magazines, as well as citiations to conference proceedings. The IET was created by IEEE (Institution of Electrical Engineers) and IIE (The Institution of Incorporated Engineers). Icon: fulltext

Safari Books Online - Safari Books Online has the full text of Information technology (IT) books from O’Reilly, Sams and other publishers. To browse a list of books we subscribe to, select My Content as a search selection. Icon: fulltext

- More ECE Databases -

 

Search Now

Simultaneously search Compendex, IEEE Explore, and Web of Science.

 

Featured ECE Titles

Cover Art
Fukushima - David Elliott
Call Number: TK1365.J3 E4 2013 - Science Library
ISBN: 9781137274328

Cover Art
Game Theory for Control of Optical Networks - Lacra Pavel
Call Number: QA269 .P38 2012eb - E-book
ISBN: 0817683216

Cover Art
On-Chip High-Voltage Generator Design - Toru Tanzawa
Call Number: TK7872.C8 T36 2013 - Science Library
ISBN: 9781461438489

 

E-Journals & E-Books

ELECTRONIC COLLECTIONS & JOURNALS FOR ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Electrical & Computing Engineering E-journals - Browse a list of electrical & computing engineering journals available electronically.

 

Reference Books

Cover Art
Encyclopedia on Ad hoc and Ubiquitous Computing - edited by Dharma P. Agrawal & Bin Xie
Call Number: TK5105.77 .E53 2010eb (electronic resource)
ISBN: 9812833498
Online Only

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Complexity and Systems Science - Robert A. Meyers (editor-in-chief)
Call Number: Q295 .E53 2009
ISBN: 0387304401
Online & Print (print version available in the Science Library)

Cover Art
Springer Handbook of Nanotechnology - Edited by Bharat Bhushan
Call Number: T174.7 .S67 2007
ISBN: 3540298576
Online & Print (print version available in the Science Library)

Cover Art
Linden's Handbook of Batteries - Thomas Reddy; David Linden
Call Number: TK2901 .H36 2011
ISBN: 007162421X
Print version available in the Science Library

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Lee Cummings
Javascript is unavailable or service is down. Please use another form of contact instead.
 

Faculty Spotlight

Cover Art
Digital Image Forensics - Nasir Memon (Editor); Husrev Taha Sencar (Editor)
Call Number: TA1637 .D54 2013eb - Ebook
ISBN: 9781461407560
Chapter on Sensor Defects written by Jessica Fridrich.

 

Nanotechnology E-Resources

Guide to Nanotechnology Internet Resources

By Jill Dixon

Science Library Coordinator / Engineering Librarian

Binghamton University Libraries

Issues in Science and Technology Librarianship
Number 64
Winter 2011
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip