This is the "Systems Science & Industrial Engineering" page of the "Systems Science & Industrial Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Systems Science & Industrial Engineering   Tags: engineering, industrial_engineering, systems_science  

Last Updated: Nov 5, 2013 URL: http://libraryguides.binghamton.edu/systems_science Print Guide RSS Updates

Systems Science & Industrial Engineering Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Related Databases

ACM Digital Library - Full-text access to all articles published in ACM magazines and journals and some ACM conference proceedings. Icon: fulltext

CINDAS Microelectronic Packaging Materials Database - Contains data on thermal, mechanical, electrical and physical properties of electronics packaging materials.

ASME Digital Collection - The American Society of Mechanical Engineers Digital Collection (ASMEDC) indexes all ASME electronic publications. ASMEDC offers searching capability of all ASME publications simultaneously or by individual titles. Full-text access is available for all ASME journals, as well as current conference proceedings. E-books and archived proceedings may be available through interlibrary loan. Icon: fulltext

IET Digital Library - Full-text access to Engineering and Technology subscribed journals and magazines, as well as citiations to conference proceedings. The IET was created by IEEE (Institution of Electrical Engineers) and IIE (The Institution of Incorporated Engineers). Icon: fulltext

- More SSIE Databases -

 

Search Now

Simultaneously search Compendex, IEEE Explore, and Web of Science.

 

Select Executive-MSHS E-books

Cover Art
Applying Lean in Healthcare - Joe Aherne (Editor); John Whelton (Editor)
Call Number: RA971 .A815 2010eb - E-book
ISBN: 9781439827390


 

E-Journals & E-Books

E-RESOURCES FOR SYSTEMS SCIENCE & INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING

Complexity - A cross-disciplinary journal focused on the science of complex adaptive systems. Articles deal with multiple methodological themes including genetic algorithms, neural networks, and evolutionary game theory.

Encyclopedia of Complexity and Systems Science - Comprehensive resource with concepts and tools for analyzing complex systems in a wide range of fields. Print available in the Science Library Reference Collection (1st floor) - Call # Q295 .E53 2009.

Ergonomics - The official journal of the Institute for Ergonomics and Human Factors. Features articles from multiple disciplines covering ergonomics and ergonomics-related subjects such as cognitive physiology, psychological science, and design. 

Industrial and Management Engineering E-journals - Browse a list of industrial engineering journals available electronically.

Journal of Global Health Care Systems - Bi-monthly, open access scholarly journal covering works on systems for healthcare delivery. Also indexed in BU electronic journals portal.

Safari Tech Books Online - Electronic books in computer science and information technology. Click on "View All Titles" to browse list of books available for viewing. The full-text of each book, including code fragments, is searchable.

Springer Handbook of Nanotechnology [online & print] - Reference resource for nanoscience, integrating information about nanofabrication, nanodevices, nanomechanics, nanotribology, materials science, and reliability engineering. Print available in the Science Library (ground floor) - Call # T174.7 .S67 2007.

Synthesis Computer Science & Engineering Collection - Electronic books in computer science and engineering. 

 

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Lee Cummings
Javascript is unavailable or service is down. Please use another form of contact instead.
 

Nanotechnology E-Resources

Guide to Nanotechnology Internet Resources

By Jill Dixon

Science Library Coordinator / Engineering Librarian

Binghamton University Libraries

Issues in Science and Technology Librarianship
Number 64
Winter 2011
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip