Provides online contents, innovative and classic, in a wide range of topics in the field of engineering, serving needs of researchers and practitioners. Trial expires October 31, 2019. Please use the form for feedback.
A comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering database referencing engineering journals and conference materials. Coverage: 1884-present
Coverage includes nuclear technology, bioengineering, transportation, chemical and process engineering, light and optical technology, agricultural engineering and food technology, computers and data processing, applied physics, electronics and communications, control, civil, mechanical, materials, petroleum, aerospace and automotive engineering as well as narrower subtopics within all these and other major engineering fields.
Provides full-text access to IEEE and IET transactions, journals, and magazines, select conference proceedings, and current standards. IEEE content published since 1988, plus select content from multiple publishers dating back to 1872, is available.
Electrical and computer engineering are the primary focus, with a broad range of other topics, including manufacturing, biomedical engineering, and education, also being addressed.
Covers conference proceedings, trade, professional and subject journals for a variety of applied sciences.
Subjects range from acoustics and aeronautics, to neural networks and nuclear & civil engineering. Indexing and abstracts for nearly 800 core English-language scientific and technical publications dating back to 1983Full text of articles from more than 220 periodicals dating back to 1997.
Online version of online edition of the McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science & Technology. Includes research updates from the McGraw-Hill Yearbooks, thousands of illustrations, and the latest Science News® headlines, biographies, and more.
Covers the citation indexes: Science, Social Sciences, Arts & Humanities, Book Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index, and Emerging Sources Citation Index, and Journal Citation Reports
Also includes BIOSIS Citation Index, Data Citation Index, Current Contents Connect, Derwent Innovation Index. Medline (1950-present), Current Chemical Reactions, Index Chemicus, and Zoological Records.