You can see many of the journals the Libraries subscribe to at https://browzine.com/libraries/190/subjects
When looking for articles on a topic, your best bet is a relevant database. Using relevant databases allows you take more control of your search and automatically focuses your search on a general topic such as health. See the home page of this guide for some examples of relevant databases. General databases, such as Academic Search Ultimate, don't automatically focus your search on a topic but still provide you with more control over your search. These databases also facilitate finding the full-text of articles (see the Finding FullText page of this guide for more information).
The Tutorials page of this guide has a variety of tutorials to help you navigate the databases.
While database searching is usually recommended, you can also find articles by searching the Libraries' main search at https://www.binghamton.edu/libraries/.
You can search also for journals directly from the Libraries' homepage. However, it can be a bit easier to find the journal you want by first clicking on "Journals."
After you search you can click on the title of the journal you are interested in to find more information. Sometimes you can click on "Available Online" to go directly to the journal's homepage, but that doesn't always work.
Once you are in the Libraries' record for the journal you should see at least one option for full-text availability. Click on the link that provides access to the date range you are interested in. The below example has three different options to get full-text, the first is for archival materials (1842-1844), while the last two have current access but have different starting dates.
You can also search for a specific journal using BrowZine: