This is the "Mechanical Engineering" page of the "Mechanical Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Mechanical Engineering   Tags: engineering, mechanical_engineering, patents, standards, technical_report  

Last Updated: Nov 5, 2013 URL: http://libraryguides.binghamton.edu/mechanical_engineering Print Guide RSS Updates

Mechanical Engineering Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Discipline-Specific Databases

ASME Digital Collection - The American Society of Mechanical Engineers Digital Collection (ASMEDC) indexes all ASME electronic publications. ASMEDC offers searching capability of all ASME publications simultaneously or by individual titles. Full-text access is available for all ASME journals, as well as current conference proceedings. E-books and archived proceedings may be available through interlibrary loan. Icon: fulltext

CINDAS Microelectronic Packaging Materials Database - Contains data on thermal, mechanical, electrical and physical properties of electronics packaging materials.

Energy & Power Source - Full-text access to information needs of energy and power industries at all levels.  Icon: fulltext

- More ME Databases -

 

Search Now

Simultaneously search Compendex, IEEE Explore, and Web of Science.

 

Faculty Spotlight

Cover Art
Recent Advances in Nanotechnology - Changhong Ke (Editor)
Call Number: T174.7 .R42 2012 - Science Library
ISBN: 9781926692739

 

E-Journals & E-Books

E-RESOURCES FOR MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Mechanical Engineering E-journals - Browse a list of mechanical engineering journals available electronically.

Springer Handbook of Experimental Solid Mechanics (print & online) - Documents both the traditional techniques as well as the new methods for experimental studies of materials, components, and structures. Print available in the Science Library (ground floor) - Call # TA407.4 .S675 2008.

Springer Handbook of Nanotechnology - Reference resource for nanoscience, integrating information about nanofabrication, nanodevices, nanomechanics, nanotribology, materials science, and reliability engineering. Print available in the Science Library (ground floor) - Call # T174.7 .S67 2007.

 

Nanotechnology E-Resources

Guide to Nanotechnology Internet Resources

By Jill Dixon

Science Library Coordinator / Engineering Librarian

Binghamton University Libraries

Issues in Science and Technology Librarianship
Number 64
Winter 2011

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Lee Cummings
Javascript is unavailable or service is down. Please use another form of contact instead.
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip