Full-text access to all articles published in ACM magazines and journals and some ACM conference proceedings.
The ACM Digital Library, accessed through the ACM Portal, is a collection of both current and retrospective electronic publications of the ACM. Publications included are ACM journals, transactions and magazines, newsletters of ACM Special Interest Groups (SIGs), and proceedings of ACM sponsored conferences. Coverage: varies by title, earliest is 1985.
Topics include artificial intelligence, applied mathematics, plastics, hydroponics, computer science, chemical engineering, energy resources and robotics, as well as the business and social implications of new technologies. Includes full-text articles.
A comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering database referencing engineering journals and conference materials. Coverage: 1884-present.
Coverage includes nuclear technology, bioengineering, transportation, chemical and process engineering, light and optical technology, agricultural engineering and food technology, computers and data processing, applied physics, electronics and communications, control, civil, mechanical, materials, petroleum, aerospace and automotive engineering as well as narrower subtopics within all these and other major engineering fields.
Full text access to subscribed journals, and select ebooks and reference works.
Available titles by subject: Behavioral Science & Psychology, Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Education, Engineering, Geology, Intelligent Technologies & Robotics, Management, Math, Mechanical Engineering, Political Science & International Studies, Physics, Social Sciences, and Systems Engineering.
Covers the citation indexes: Science, Social Sciences, Arts & Humanities, Book Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index, and Emerging Sources Citation Index, and Journal Citation Reports
Also includes BIOSIS Citation Index, Data Citation Index, Current Contents Connect, Derwent Innovation Index. Medline (1950-present), Current Chemical Reactions, Index Chemicus, and Zoological Records.
Covers over 11,000 journals in all fields of study.
Peer-reviewed, full-text journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.