Subject Guides
Africana Studies
E-Reference Databases
|
|
 |
E-Book Options
Encyclopedia of Free Blacks and People of Color in the Americas by ISBN: 1438136307Publication Date: 2012-01-01
Sage encyclopedia of African cultural heritage in North America by ISBN: 1483346382Publication Date: 2015-08-04
World of a Slave: encyclopedia of the material life of slaves in the United States by ISBN: 9780313349430Publication Date: 2011-02-01
Encyclopedia of African American History, 1896 to the Present by ISBN: 9780195167795Publication Date: 2009-02-02
Encyclopedia of African American History, 1619-1895 by ISBN: 9780195167771Publication Date: 2006-04-06
- Brill's Encyclopaedia of Islam (Third Edition)Comprehensive coverage of Islam in the twentieth century and of Muslim minorities all over the world. An essential key to understanding the world of Islam, and the authoritative source not only for the religion, but also for the believers and the countries in which they live.
Print Options
Historical Dictionary of African American Cinema by Call Number: Bartle Library Reference PN1995.9.N4 B433 2015 -- NON-CIRCULATINGISBN: 9781442247017Publication Date: 2015-05-07
The Civil Rights Movement in America by Call Number: Bartle Library Stacks E185.61 .C6148 2015ISBN: 9781610697613Publication Date: 2015-04-28
Great Black Migration: a historical encyclopedia of the American mosaic by Call Number: Bartle Library Stacks E185.6 .E54 2014ISBN: 9781610696654Publication Date: 2014-04-17
Black America by Call Number: Bartle Library Reference E185 .B537 2011 v.1-2ISBN: 9780313341120Publication Date: 2011-03-01
Encyclopedia of African American Actresses in Film and Television by Call Number: Bartle Library Reference PN1995.9.N4 M345 2010 -- NON-CIRCULATINGISBN: 0786437901Publication Date: 2009-12-08
Encyclopedia of African American Writing by Call Number: Bartle Library Reference PS153.N5 A3444 2009 -- NON-CIRCULATINGISBN: 1592372910Publication Date: 2009-10-09
Encyclopedia of Hip Hop Literature by Call Number: Bartle Library Stacks PS153.N5 E53 2009ISBN: 9780313343896Publication Date: 2008-12-30
