Neuroscience

"Brain Observatory Storage Service & Database (BossDB) is a volumetric database for 3D and 4D neuroscience data, focused on Electron Microscopy and X-ray Micro/Nano Tomography."

"The Brain Image Library (BIL) is a national public resource enabling researchers to deposit, analyze, mine, share and interact with large brain image datasets. BIL encompasses the deposition of datasets, the integration of datasets into a searchable web-accessible system, the redistribution of datasets, and a computational enclave to allow researchers to process datasets in-place and share restricted and pre-release datasets."

"The DANDI Archive (Distributed Archives for Neurophysiology Data Integration) is supported by the BRAIN Initiative for publishing, sharing, and processing neurophysiology data. The archive accepts cellular neurophysiology data including electrophysiology, optophysiology, and behavioral time-series, and images from immunostaining experiments."

"OpenNeuro is a free and open platform for validating and sharing BIDS-compliant MRI, PET, MEG, EEG, and iEEG data."

"NeuroMorpho.org is a centrally curated inventory of digitally reconstructed neurons and glia associated with peer-reviewed publications. It contains contributions from over 900 laboratories worldwide and is continuously updated as new morphological reconstructions are collected, published, and shared. To date, NeuroMorpho.Org is the largest collection of publicly accessible 3D neuronal reconstructions and associated metadata."

"NeuroVault is a place where researchers can publicly store and share unthresholded statistical maps, parcellations, and atlases produced by MRI and PET studies."