Provides full-text access to IEEE and IET transactions, journals, and magazines, select conference proceedings, and current standards. IEEE content published since 1988, plus select content from multiple publishers dating back to 1872, is available.
Electrical and computer engineering are the primary focus, with a broad range of other topics, including manufacturing, biomedical engineering, and education, also being addressed.
Full-text access to all articles published in ACM magazines and journals and some ACM conference proceedings.
The ACM Digital Library, accessed through the ACM Portal, is a collection of both current and retrospective electronic publications of the ACM. Publications included are ACM journals, transactions and magazines, newsletters of ACM Special Interest Groups (SIGs), and proceedings of ACM sponsored conferences. Coverage: varies by title, earliest is 1985.
A comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering database referencing engineering journals and conference materials. Coverage: 1884-present
Coverage includes nuclear technology, bioengineering, transportation, chemical and process engineering, light and optical technology, agricultural engineering and food technology, computers and data processing, applied physics, electronics and communications, control, civil, mechanical, materials, petroleum, aerospace and automotive engineering as well as narrower subtopics within all these and other major engineering fields.
The latest information and current trends in high technology.
This database features: nearly 250 full text periodicals, abstracts and indexing for over 320 titles, valuable market information on topics such as computers, telecommunications, electronics, and the Internet.
Contains data on thermal, mechanical, electrical and physical properties of electronics packaging materials.
This database which contains properties of over 750 materials and contains over 15,000 data curves was developed under the sponsorship of the Semiconductor Research Corporation. The database is searchable by material group, material name, property group, property name and independent variable.
IEEE Transactions on Industrial Electronics encompasses the applications of electronics, controls and communications, instrumentation and computational intelligence for the enhancement of industrial and manufacturing systems and processes.
The IEEE Transactions on Information Forensics and Security covers the sciences, technologies, and applications relating to information forensics, information security, biometrics, surveillance and systems applications that incorporate these features.