Bibliography of Asian StudiesContains records on all subjects (especially in the humanities and the social sciences) pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia published worldwide.
JSTORPrimarily a journal archive with some current content. If you are looking for current information, you may want to try other databases as well.
JSTOR has a "moving wall," which represents the time period between the last issue available in JSTOR and the most recently published issue of a journal. Publishers determine the moving wall length in their license agreements with JSTOR. Moving walls may range from zero to ten years, and those with walls from zero to seven years participate in our revenue sharing program. In calculating the moving wall, the current, incomplete year is not counted.
New York Times Historical BackfileFull page and article images with searchable full text back to the first issue. Coverage: 1851-2001. For more recent coverage, use our Journal Title search.
The collection includes digital reproductions providing access to every page from every available issue.
Peer-reviewed, full-text journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.
Utagawa, Yoshikazu, fl. 1848-1863. Picture of the Landing of Foreigners of the Five Nations in Yokohama. 1861. http://library.artstor.org.proxy.binghamton.edu/asset/ARTSTOR_103_41822003055751. Web. 20 Aug 2018.