Voice of the Shuttle U.S.History page (Univ of Calif Santa Barbara). A comprehensive index to academic, scholarly websites in History. The full Voice of the Shuttle websites has separate pages for all humanities disciplines.
WWW-Virtual Library History page is another collection of links relating to History. Subcategories include History by Continent/County, Era/Epoch, Topic, and Methods.
Indexing, abstracts and full-text (for selected publications and dates) for congressional publications including bills, laws, hearings, prints, reports, documents, the Federal Register, the Code of Federal Regulations and member and committee information. In addition to the Basic Subscription, BU has access to the full text of the Congressional Record and its predecessor publications from 1789-1997, the Congressional Serial Set from 1789-2003 and Serial Set maps from 1789-present.
In addition to the Basic Subscription, BU Libraries has access to the full text of the Congressional Record and its predecessor publications from 1789-present, the Congressional Serial Set from 1789-2010, Serial Set maps from 1789-present, Executive Branch Documents, 1789-1932, and Congressional Research Service reports.
This collection is made up of U.S. government documents obtained from presidential libraries. These libraries receive declassified documents from various government agencies, including the White House, the CIA, the FBI, the State Department, and others.
Declassified U.S. government documents, providing vital primary source material to advance research in twentieth and twenty-first century history, politics, and international relations, covering events from the Berlin Crisis to post-9/11 U.S. intelligence.
Primary source materials from The Library of Congress, includes digital items such as George Washington's letters, Civil War photographs, women suffrage materials, early maps, etc. Coverage:16th century to present; varies by collection.