All resources are
Engineering & Applied Sciences E-journals - browse a list of engineering journals available electronically
Electronic Journals - search by title or browse by subject.
Electronic Books - check the "books" box for search for electronic books only.
Safari Online Collection - Electronic books in computer science and information technology. Click on "View All Titles" to browse list of books available for viewing. The full-text of each book, including code fragments, is searchable.
Synthesis Computer Science & Engineering Collection - Electronic books in computer science and engineering.
Encyclopedia of Biomaterials and Biomedical Engineering - Multidisciplinary resource of biomaterials and biomedical engineering technologies.
Encyclopedia of Complexity and Systems Science - Comprehensive resource with concepts and tools for analyzing complex systems in a wide range of fields. Print available in the Science Library Reference Collection - Call # Q295 .E53 2009 v.1-11.
Springer Handbook of Nanotechnology - Reference resource for nanoscience, integrating information about nanofabrication, nanodevices, nanomechanics, nanotribology, materials science, and reliability engineering. Print available in the Science Library (ground floor) - Call # T174.7 .S67 2007.
Wiley Encyclopedia of Biomedical Engineering - Broad resource of of than 350 articles on all aspects of biomedical engineering.
Wiley Encyclopedia of Computer Science and Engineering - Online resource of more than 450 computer science and engineering topics, including artificial intelligence, computer architecture, software systems, and VSLI technology.