Subject Guides

Find Databases, A-Z

Databases marked with the padlock icon are accessible using your BU login.

Loading...

Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Access Restricted to Binghamton Users
New
Alternate Name(s) Brill, Brill's

Contains 971 Latin American anarchist and labor periodicals published between 1880-1940, this collection holds many rare and unique titles. In particular, it richly documents the anarchist and anarcho-syndicalist episode (1890-1920) in the history of Latin American Labor Movements.

  • Access Restricted to Binghamton Users
New
Alternate Name(s) SRM Books and Reference, Sage Research Methods

Hundreds of titles provide a quick definition of methods to comprehensive exploration of concepts and methods.

  • Access Restricted to Binghamton Users
Trial

Empowers students to develop and practice the academic and personal skills necessary to successfully transition to campus life and enable lifelong learning. Provides a flexible and engaging learning journey through self-assessments, interactive scenarios, downloadable exercises, original videos, and more. Please send comments or feedback to Matt Gallagher. Trial ends on 6/28/24.

  • Access Restricted to Binghamton Users
New
Alternate Name(s) London Times, Gale, Gale Primary Sources

Full text and images of the paper from 1822-2021.  Due to labor issues, the Sunday Times was not published between 26 November 1978 and 18 November 1979.  For newer content, please use our Journal Title search.

  • Access Restricted to Binghamton Users
New
Alternate Name(s) London Times, Gale, TLS, Gale Primary Sources

Full-image online archive of every page published in the TLS through 2019. For more recent coverage, use our Journal Title search.

  • Access Restricted to Binghamton Users
New
Alternate Name(s) Shoah Visual History Archive, Shoah Visual History, Visual History Archive, VHA

Contains video testimonies of survivors and witnesses of genocide, crimes against humanity, and related persecution. 

Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...