Profile Page: Sarah Maximiek: Home

Below are the hours I can be found at the UDC Information Commons Desk/Library
Spring 2017
Wednesday, Jan. 18 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, Jan. 23 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday,  Jan 25 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday,  Feb. 1 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, Feb 6 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 8 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 15 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, Feb. 20 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 22 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 1 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, March 6 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 8 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 15 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, March 20 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 22 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 29 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, April 3 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 5 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 12 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 19 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 26 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, May 1 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 3 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 10 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, May 15 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 17 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

You can meet with me outside these times for an one-on-one appointment at the UDC or at the Bartle Library, LN2306.  Please use this link to set up a time.

Selected Guides

Subject Librarian

Sarah Maximiek
JavaScript is not working. Please send an email to maximiek@binghamton.edu instead.
Contact:
LN 2306 Bartle Library / maximiek@binghamton.edu / 607.777.3941

Click here for when I am at the UDC Desk