This is the "Psychology" page of the "Psychology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Psychology   Tags: health_sciences, psychology  

A research guide for psychology.
Last Updated: May 27, 2014 URL: http://libraryguides.binghamton.edu/psych Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Psychology Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Citation Help

See more Citation Help

 

Citation Analysis

The Citation Analysis provides ways to find impact factors and related measures, and how different databases show the frequency articles are cited.

Databases

  • PsycInfo  Icon
    Covers psychological research in journals, dissertations, technical reports, book chapters, and books. Abstracts are provided. PsycInfo Quick Reference Guide provides searching tips and options.
  • Web of Science  Icon
    Includes citation indexes in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities, as well as citation analysis features.
  • PsycArticles  Icon
    Database of full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association.
  • Cochrane Library  Icon
    Contains evidence-based articles, reviews, protocols, clinical trials, technology assessments, and economic evaluations.
  • Medline with Fulltext  Icon
    Research authoritative medical information from such fields as medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more with MEDLINE®.
  • PubMed
    Includes over 14 million citations for biomedical articles back to the 1950's.
  • More Databases
    Click this link for a full list of the psychology databases.
 

Psychology Quick Search

Simultaneously search PsycINFO, Web of Science, Medline with Fulltext, Cochrane, Psychology and Behaviour 

 

Browse Journal Titles

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Angelique Jenks-Brown
Contact Info
607-777-4596
Bartle Library LN 2303
ajbrown@binghamton.edu
Research Interests:
Library Instruction, Distance Education, First Year Experience, Student Research Habits
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip