Subject Guides Subjects: Management & Business

Search:
  |  Return to Homepage
Management & Business resources

General Management
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Oct 12th, 2009
Databases, websites, other resources that cover general management, nonprofit management, entrepreneurship, and healthcare management.
Accounting and Tax
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Oct 12th, 2009
Databases, websites, associations, and other resources covering accounting and taxation.
Companies & Industries
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Nov 11th, 2009
Databases, websites and other sources of company and industry information.
Economics
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Nov 20th, 2009
Databases, websites, and other resources that cover economic literature and data.
Finance
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Oct 12th, 2009
Databases, websites, and other resources that cover finance literature and data.
Global Management
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Nov 10th, 2009
Databases, websites, and books that cover global (international) business.
Management Information Systems
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Oct 12th, 2009
Databases and other sites that cover management information systems (MIS).
Marketing
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Oct 12th, 2009
Databases and other resources that cover marketing and demographics.
Organizational Behavior & Leadership
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Oct 12th, 2009
Databases, websites, and other resources on organizational behavior and leadership.
Supply Chain Management
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Oct 12th, 2009
Databases and other resources covering supply chain management.
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)
by Colleen Hailey - last updated on Aug 04th, 2009
Describes WRDS, what it is, how to register, and resources available within the database.


Subject Librarian

Profile ImageColleen Hailey


Contact Info:
Office 1528, Bartle Library, last one on left in the Reference area
607-777-2621
Send Email

Subjects:
Management, Economics, Cinema

 

Loading content...