*
Binghamton University: The State University of New York
Libraries
search
menu
Search
Libraries
Libraries
About
Services
Research
My Account
Giving
Subject Guides
Binghamton University Libraries
Subject Guides
Subject Guides
Cinema
Film Reference Works
Cinema
Guide Contents
Home
Film Reviews
Awards & Festivals
Where to Find Films
Film Reference Works
Information on Individual Films
John McLaughlin Collection of Popular Culture
Books
Reference Books--General
The Routledge Encyclopedia of Films
The Film Encyclopedia
Schirmer Encyclopedia of Film
Cinema Studies: the Key Concepts
The Encyclopedia of Film Composers
Routledge Encyclopedia of Film Theory
The Anthem Handbook of Screen Theory
Reference Books--By Genre, Country, Etc.
Historical Dictionary of Film Noir
The Concise Routledge Encyclopedia of the Documentary Film
.
The Routledge Dictionary of Turkish Cinema
The Encyclopedia of British Film
Historical Dictionary of Scandinavian Cinema
Historical Dictionary of Chinese Cinema
Historical Dictionary of African American Cinema
Historical dictionary of South American cinema
Historical Dictionary of Holocaust Cinema
Latino American Cinema
Encyclopedia of Religion and Film
The Anime Encyclopedia, 3rd Revised Edition
Queer cinema in America : an encyclopedia of LGBTQ films, characters, and stories
Encyclopedia of American film serials
Encyclopedia of Surrealism
<<
Previous:
Where to Find Films
Next:
Information on Individual Films >>
Libraries
About
Services
Research
My Account
Giving
share facebook
share twitter
share pinterest
share linkedin
share email
