Find Databases, A-Z

This collection of Caribbean fiction, poetry, manuscripts, archival content, interviews, photographs, and other formats reaches from 1900 to the present. It includes the complete written works of authors, including previously unpublished manuscript materials, as well as the works of several Nobel Prize winners.

This digital collection contains virtually every book, pamphlet and broadside published in America from 1639-1800.

This resource provides a comprehensive set of American books, pamphlets and broadsides published in the early part of the 19th century.

Issued by the U.S. Government. Translations of broadcasts, news agency transmissions, newspapers, periodicals, and government statements from nations around the world . The United States' principal record of political and historical open source intelligence.  For more recent coverage, see the World News Connection Archive.

This collection includes poetry, short fiction, novels, and plays. Besides serving as a rich resource for literature scholars, the collection also supports the study of American history, ethnic diversity, immigration issues, and political history.

Financial information for private and public Indian companies, listed and unlisted.  Includes information such as profit and loss statements, balance sheets, share prices, etc.  Contains time-series data since 1990.  Access note: Users must be on the campus network to use.  If connecting from off-campus, users must be logged in on the Secure VPN.  All users must also create an account on the site using their current binghamton.edu email address. 

Offers a resource for scholars to gain insights into Eastern Europe's history, culture, and contemporary landscape, by providing an exploration of pivotal moments that have shaped these countries, encompassing political upheavals, wars, and geopolitical shifts. 

Diverse English and foreign language newspaper titles from South Asia.

Contains video testimonies of survivors and witnesses of genocide, crimes against humanity, and related persecution.