Find Databases, A-Z

This digital collection contains virtually every book, pamphlet and broadside published in America from 1639-1800.

This resource provides a comprehensive set of American books, pamphlets and broadsides published in the early part of the 19th century.

Issued by the U.S. Government. Translations of broadcasts, news agency transmissions, newspapers, periodicals, and government statements from nations around the world . The United States' principal record of political and historical open source intelligence.  For more recent coverage, see the World News Connection Archive.

Financial information for private and public Indian companies, listed and unlisted.  Includes information such as profit and loss statements, balance sheets, share prices, etc.  Contains time-series data since 1990.  Access note: Users must be on the campus network to use.  If connecting from off-campus, users must be logged in on the Secure VPN.  All users must also create an account on the site using their current binghamton.edu email address. 

Religion Past and Present is an updated English translation of the 4th edition of the definitive encyclopedia of religion, Religion in Geschichte und Gegenwart. It includes the latest developments in research and encompasses a vast range of subjects connected with religious, theological, and biblical studies.

Diverse English and foreign language newspaper titles from South Asia.

Contains video testimonies of survivors and witnesses of genocide, crimes against humanity, and related persecution.